October 6, 2022

Filter Directory by Group




Aldrich, Skylar
Teacher | Student Support
Aldrichs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2207

Allen, Karen
Staff | School Counselor
allenk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2366

Allis-Paredes, Katy
Teacher | World Languages
allisparedesk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2128 | Website

Anton, Douglas
Teacher | Social Studies
antond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2807 | Website

Arnold, Julie
Staff | Speech and Language
arnoldj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2135

Balsam, Gregory
Teacher | Math
balsamg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2220

Bouchard, Mary
Coordinator | RRC
bouchardm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Bowen, Jessica
Staff | 504 Coordinator
bowenj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2104

Bronner, Alex
Staff | School Based Clinician
bronnera@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2216

Brzozowski, Diane
Teacher | Science
brzozowskid@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2119

Bucklin, Marc
Teacher | Student Support
bucklinm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2205

Burnett, Rena
Staff | Registrar
burnettl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295 8610 x*2369

Burton, Lisa
Teacher | ELL
burtonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2624

Carroll, Kim
Teacher | RRC
carrollk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2640

Cochran, Martha
Teacher | Math
cochranm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2222

Conerty, Danielle
Teacher | Band
conertyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2536

Conrad-Schlager, Angela
Teacher | Social Studies
conrada@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2221

Cook, Jennifer
Staff | COTA
cookj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2131

Cooke, Maria
Staff | Athletic Department Secretary
cookem@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2109

Coughlin, Michael
Teacher | Science
coughlinm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2118

Courtney, Claire
Staff | Paraprofessional
courtneyc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Dixon, James
Teacher | English
dixonj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2130

Doton-MacDonnell, Anne
Teacher | Social Studies
dotona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2211

Driscoll, Peter
Teacher | Phys. Ed
driscollp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2110

Farrell, Burke
Staff | Athletic Trainer
farrellb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2805

Ferrante, Michael
Teacher | Science
ferrantem@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2115

Finley, Michael
Teacher | English
finleym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2105

Fisher-Sass, Torrelee
Teacher | Special Education
fishert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2618

Fogg, Nelson
Administration | Principal
foggn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2190

Gagliardone, Steve
Teacher | RRC
gagliardones@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2633

Gardner, Ben
Administration | Assistant Principal
Gardnerb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2101

Garrow, Kara
Teacher | English
Garrowk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2107

Godek, Kate
Teacher | Special Education
godekk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2619

Hall, Jeff
Staff | Custodian
hallj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2140

Hansen, Heather
Staff | Main Office Secretary
hansenh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2100

Hathorn, Mike
Teacher | Technology
hathornm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2219

Hayes, Felicia
Staff | Nurse
hayesf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2602

Hinman, Thatcher
Teacher | World Languages
hinmant@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2126 | Website

Hluchyj, Katie
Teacher | World Languages
hluchyjk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2214 | Website

Hull, Rod
Teacher | Driver Ed
hullr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2720

Johnson, Shannon
Teacher | Social Studies
johnsons2@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2209

Keeley, Alex
Teacher | Special Education
keeleya@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2318

Kelly, Patrick
Teacher | Art
kellyp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2217

Kent, Nancy
Teacher | Math
kentn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2202 | Website

Key, Christina
Staff | ILC Mental Health Clinician
KeyC@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2203

Lemieux, Sarah
Teacher | Wellness
lemieuxs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2113

Lober, Stacey
Teacher / Student Support | Social Studies
lobers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2211

Lowe, Charmain
Teacher | RRC
lowec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2640

MacDonnell, Tim
Teacher | Math
Macdonnellt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2204 | Website

Martin, Robin
Staff | Principal's Secretary
martinr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2396

McCoy, David
Teacher | Science
mccoyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2121

McDonnell, Barbara
Staff | Paraprofessional
mcdonnellb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Mock, Kelly
Staff | Paraprofessional
mockk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2133

Moreno, Jeff
Administration | Assistant Principal A.D.
Morenoj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2505

Nardone, Andrea
Teacher | Chorus
Nardonea@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2136

Nelson, Amanda
Teacher | Art
nelsonamanda@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2213

North, Cassandra
Teacher | World Languages
northc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2123

O'Neil, Sonya
Staff | Paraprofessional
oneils@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Olmsted, Sue
Staff | SAP
olmsteds@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2112

Parker, Bailey
Teacher | Social Studies
parkerb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2224

Parker, Lauren
Staff | Guidance Office Secretary
parkerl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2103

Pause, Mathew
Teacher | Math
pausem@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2206

Pfeiffer, Tricia
Teacher / Student Support | English
pfeiffert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2201

Pogue, Halleck
Teacher | Math
pogueh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2212

Prince, Leigh
Staff | Occupational Therapist/AT Specialist
princel@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2131

Provoncha, Izzy
Teacher | Social Studies
provonchai@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2224

Quintana, Shane
Teacher | English
quintanas@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2216

Rafus, Art
Teacher | Special Education
rafusa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2215

Richardson, Josh
Teacher | English
richardsonj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2214

Romeo, Hannah
Staff | School Counselor
romeoh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2365

Sanchez, John
Staff | School Counselor
Sanchezj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x *2367

Scudder, Heather
Teacher | Phys. Ed
scudderh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2803

Solomita, Brittney
Staff | RRC Secretary
solomitab@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2142

Stevens, Erin
Teacher | English
stevense@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2111

Thatcher, Frankie
Staff | School Counselor
thatcherf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2368

Thorp, Andersen
Teacher | Art
thorpa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2228

Trombly, Matt
Teacher | Phys. Ed
tromblym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2804

Walker, Brenda
Staff | Paraprofessional
walkerb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2133

Wallace, Shell
Teacher | Science
wallaces@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2122

White, Ramona
Staff | Paraprofessional
whiter@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Whitney, Rebecca
Staff | Library Media Specialist
whitneyr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2383

Wyman, Melissa
Teacher | English
wymanm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2148