October 19, 2021

Filter Directory by Group




Aldrich, Skylar
Teacher | Special Education
Aldrichs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2619

Allen, Karen
Staff | School Counselor
allenk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2366

Allis-Paredes, Katy
Teacher | World Languages
allisparedesk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2128 | Website

Anton, Douglas
Teacher | Social Studies
antond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2807 | Website

Arnold, Julie
Staff | Speech and Language
arnoldj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2135

Balsam, Gregory
Teacher | Math
balsamg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2220

Bouchard, Mary
Coordinator | RRC
bouchardm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Brzozowski, Diane
Teacher | Science
brzozowskid@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2119

Bucklin, Marc
Teacher | Phys. Ed
bucklinm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2804

Burnett, Rena
Staff | Registrar
burnettl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295 8610 x*2369

Burton, Lisa
Teacher | ELL
burtonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2624

Carroll, Kim
Teacher | RRC
carrollk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2640

Cintorino, Margaret
Staff | Technology
cintorinom@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2383

Cochran, Martha
Teacher | Math
cochranm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2222

Conerty, Danielle
Teacher | Band
conertyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2536

Conrad-Schlager, Angela
Teacher | Social Studies
conrada@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2221

Coughlin, Michael
Teacher | Science
coughlinm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2115

Courtney, Claire
Staff | Paraprofessional
courtneyc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Dixon, James
Teacher | English
dixonj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2130

Doton-MacDonnell, Anne
Teacher | Social Studies
dotona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2211

Driscoll, Peter
Teacher | Phys. Ed
driscollp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2110

Ellerson, Evan
Teacher | Science
ellersone@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2122 | Website

Farrell, Burke
Staff | Athletic Trainer
farrellb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2398

Finley, Michael
Teacher | Special Education
finleym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2105

Fisher-Sass, Torrelee
Teacher | Special Education
fishert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2618

Fogg, Nelson
Administration | Principal
foggn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2190

Gagliardone, Steve
Teacher | RRC
gagliardones@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2633

Gardner, Ben
Administration | Assistant Principal
Gardnerb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2101

Garrow, Kara
Teacher | English
Garrowk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2107

Hall, Jeff
Staff | Custodian
hallj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2140

Hamilton, Mark
Teacher | Driver Ed
hamiltonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2134 | Website

Hansen, Heather
Staff | Main Office Secretary
hansenh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2100

Hathorn, Mike
Teacher | Technology
hathornm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2219

Hathorn, Vicki
Staff | Athletic Department Secretary
hathornv@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2109

Hayes, Felicia
Staff | Nurse
hayesf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2602

Hinman, Thatcher
Teacher | World Languages
hinmant@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2126 | Website

Hluchyj, Katie
Teacher | World Languages
hluchyjk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2123 | Website

Hodgdon-Dickman, Patti
Staff | Special Education
Hodgdondickmanp@hartfordschools.net | TTY 802-281-4341

Johnson, Shannon
Teacher | Social Studies
johnsons2@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2213

Johnston, Kyra
Teacher | Band
johnstonk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2536

Keeley, Alex
Teacher | Special Education
keeleya@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2216

Kelly, Patrick
Teacher | Special Education
kellyp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2318

Kent, Nancy
Teacher | Math
kentn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2202 | Website

Kondi, Christopher
Teacher | Math
kondic@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2212

Lemieux, Sarah
Teacher | Wellness
lemieuxs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2113

Lober, Stacey
Teacher / Student Support | Social Studies
lobers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2207

Lowe, Charmain
Teacher | RRC
lowec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2640

MacDonnell, Tim
Teacher | Math
Macdonnellt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2204 | Website

Martin, Robin
Principal's Secretary
martinr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2396

McCoy, David
Teacher | Science
mccoyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2121

McDonnell, Barbara
Staff | Paraprofessional
mcdonnellb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

McKinney, Sarah
Teacher | RRC
mckinneys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2640

Meder, Tori
Staff | Student Support
medert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2203

Mitchell, John
Teacher | Art
Mitchellj1@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2217

Moreno, Jeff
Administration | Assistant Principal
Morenoj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2505

Nardone, Andrea
Teacher | Chorus
Nardonea@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2136

Nazari, Roozbeh
Teacher | Science
Nazarir@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2118

Nelson, Amanda
Teacher | Art
nelsonamanda@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2209

North, Cassandra
Teacher | World Languages
northc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2123

O'Neil, Sonya
Staff | Paraprofessional
oneils@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Parker, Lauren
Staff | Guidance Office Secretary
parkerl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2103

Pause, Mathew
Teacher | Math
pausem@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2214

Pfeiffer, Tricia
Teacher / Student Support | English
pfeiffert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2201

Pogue, Halleck
Teacher | Math
pogueh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2208

Poissant, Joseph
Staff | Paraprofessional
poissantj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Potter, Janet
Staff | SAP
potterj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2108

Prince, Leigh
Staff | Occupational Therapist/AT Specialist
princel@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2131

Provoncha, Izzy
Teacher | Social Studies
provonchai@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2224

Quintana, Shane
Teacher | English
quintanas@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2114

Rafus, Art
Teacher | Special Education
rafusa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2215

Richardson, Josh
Teacher | English
richardsonj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2148

Riviezzo, George
Staff | Technology
riviezzog@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2052

Romeo, Hannah
Staff | School Counselor
romeoh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2365

Sanchez, John
Staff | School Counselor
Sanchezj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x *2367

Scudder, Heather
Teacher | Phys. Ed
scudderh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2803

Steinmetz, Kasey
Staff | RRC
steinmetzk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2142

Stevens, Erin
Teacher | English
stevense@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2111

TanCreti, Cody
Teacher / Student Support | 504 Coordinator
tancretic@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2205

Thatcher, Frankie
Staff | School Counselor
thatcherf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2368

Thomas, Jeffrey
Teacher / Student Support | Phys. Ed
thomasjeff@hartfordschools.net | (802) 295-8610 x2804

Thorp, Andersen
Teacher | Art
thorpa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2228

Vielleux, Bill
Staff | Paraprofessional
Vielleuxw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610

White, Ramona
Staff | Paraprofessional
whiter@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Whitney, Rebecca
Teacher | English
whitneyr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2116

Wyman, Melissa
Teacher | English
wymanm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x2148