March 18, 2019

Filter Directory by Group




Allen, Karen
Staff | Counselor
allenk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2366

Allis-Paredes, Katy
Teacher | World Languages
allisparedesk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2205 | Website

Aldrich, Skylar
Teacher | Special Education
Aldrichs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2220

Anton, Douglas
Teacher | Social Studies
antond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2211 | Website

Arnold, Julie
Staff | Speech and Language
arnoldj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2135

Aucoin, Courtney
Teacher | Special Education
Aucoinc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2216

Bouchard, Mary
Coordinator | RRC
bouchardm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Brown, Sabrina
Administration | Special Education
browns@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2101

Brzozowski, Diane
Teacher | Science
brzozowskid@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2119

Bucklin, Marc
Teacher | Phys. Ed
bucklinm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2804

Burnett, Rena
Staff | Registrar
burnettl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295 8610 x*2369

Burton, Lisa
Teacher | ELL
burtonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2624

Carroll, Kim
Teacher | RRC
carrollk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2640

Chartrand, James
Teacher | Special Education
chartrandj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2619

Cintorino, Margaret
Staff | Technology
cintorinom@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2124

Clavelle, Rick
Teacher | RRC
claveller@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2633

Cochran, Martha
Teacher | Math
cochranm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2222

Conerty, Danielle
Teacher | Band
conertyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2536

Conrad-Schlager, Angela
Teacher | Social Studies
conrada@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2221

Courtney, Claire
Staff | Paraprofessional
courtneyc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Dennison, Cathleen
Staff | Paraprofessional
dennisonc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Dixon, James
Teacher | English
dixonj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2130

Doton, Anne
Teacher | Social Studies
dotona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2211

Driscoll, Peter
Teacher | Phys. Ed
driscollp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2108

Elberty, Bill
Teacher | Quest
elbertyw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2114

Ellerson, Evan
Teacher | Science
ellersone@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2122 | Website

Farnsworth, Kit
Teacher | Special Education
farnsworthc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Finley, Michael
Teacher | Special Education
finleym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2619

Fitzsimmons, Mary
Teacher | Special Education
Fitzsimmonsm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2124

Frechette, Jeni
Staff | Athletic Trainer
frechettej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2398

Fogg, Nelson
Administration | Principal
foggn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2190

Gagliardone, Steve
Teacher | RRC
gagliardones@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2640

Gambero, Ryan
Teacher | Science
Gamberor@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2123

Gardner, Ben
Teacher | Student Support
Gardnerb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2148

Garrow, Kara
Staff | English
Garrowk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2107

Grobe, Jon
Teacher | English
grobej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2128

Hall, Jeff
Staff | Custodian
hallj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2140

Hall, Kara
Coordinator | 504 Case Manager
hallk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2503

Hamilton, Mark
Teacher | Driver Ed
hamiltonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2134 | Website

Hanson, Mary
Staff | Athletic Department Secretary
hansonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2109

Hathorn, Mike
Teacher | Technology
hathornm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2507

Hathorn, Roy
Administration
hathornr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2393

Hayes, Felicia
Staff | Nurse
hayesf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2602

Henderson, Suzy
Staff | Special Education
hendersons@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2131

Hilliker, Kassie
Staff | Paraprofessional
hillikerk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Hinman, Thatcher
Teacher | World Languages
hinmant@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2201 | Website

Hluchyj, Katie
Teacher | World Languages
hluchyjk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2207 | Website

Hodgdon-Dickman, Patti
Staff | Special Education
Hodgdondickmanp@hartfordschools.net | 802-281-4341

James, Joe
Teacher | Math
jamesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2116

Johnson, Shannon
Teacher | Social Studies
johnsons2@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2213

Kent, Nancy
Teacher | Math
kentn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2202 | Website

Kondi, Christopher
Teacher | Math
kondic@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2206

Landau, Michael
Teacher | English
landaum@hartfordschool.net | 802-295-8610 x*2126

Lemieux, Sarah
Teacher | Wellness
lemieuxs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2113

MacDonnell, Tim
Teacher | Math
Macdonnellt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2209 | Website

Markowski, Abigail
Teacher | Math
Markowskia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2204

McDonnell, Barbara
Staff | Paraprofessional
mcdonnellb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

McGonigal, Jennifer
Principal's Secretary
Mcgonigalj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2396

Martin, Robin
Staff | Main Office Secretary
martinr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2100

Mason, Barbara
Staff | School Counselor
masonb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2365

Mason, Kathy
Staff | Learning Consultant
masonk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

McCoy, David
Teacher | Science
mccoyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2121

Meder, Tori
Staff | Second Growth
medert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2112

Mitchell, John
Teacher | Art
Mitchellj1@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2217

Moreno, Jeff
Administration | Assistant Principal
Morenoj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2505

Nardone, Andrea
Teacher | Chorus
Nardonea@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2136

Nazari, Roozbeh
Teacher | Science
Nazarir@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2118

Nelson, Alexis
Teacher
Nelsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2219

O'neil, Sonya
Staff | Paraprofessional
oneils@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Parker, Lauren
Staff | Guidance Office Secretary
parkerl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2103

Pietkiewicz, John
Staff | Paraprofessional
pietkiewiczj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Poissant, Joseph
Staff | Paraprofessional
poissantj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Prince, Leigh
Staff | Occupational Therapist/AT Specialist
princel@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2131

Provoncha, Izzy
Teacher | Social Studies
provonchai@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2224

Riviezzo, George
Staff | Technology
riviezzog@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2052

Sanchez, John
Staff | Counselor
Sanchezj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8611 x *2367

Scudder, Heather
Teacher | Phys. Ed
scudderh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2803

Smith, Jolene
Staff | Paraprofessional
smithj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Stevens, Erin
Teacher | English
stevense@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2111

Tarbox, Scott
Teacher | World Languages
tarboxs@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2205

Thatcher, Frankie
Staff | School Counselor
thatcherf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2368

Thomas, Daniel
Teacher | Math
thomasd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2214

Thorp, Andersen
Teacher | Art
thorpa@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2228

Vieulleux, Bill
Staff | Paraprofessional
Vieulleuxw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2151

Wellman, Sarah
Teacher | Special Education
Wellmans@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2393

White, Ramona
Staff | Paraprofessional
whiter@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Williams, Susan
Staff | Paraprofessional
williamss@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2142

Wilson, Meghan
Teacher | Science
wilsonm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2115

Wyman, Melissa
Teacher | English
wymanm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2105

Zagarola, Leslie
Administration | Paraprofessional
Zagarolal@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2215

Zanleoni, Emily
Staff | Second Growth
zanleonie@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2110

MacDonnell, Tim
Teacher | Math
Macdonnellt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2209

MacDonnell, Tim
Teacher | Math
Macdonnellt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8610 x*2209