March 22, 2017
Important Links
Registration
Contact Information
Athletic Department:
(802) 359-4626
School Fax:  (802) 295-8611

Department Secretary:
Mary Hanson   
hansonm@hartfordschools.net         
(802) 359-4625

Athletic Director: 
Jeff Moreno, CAA             
morenoj@hartfordschools.net
(802)295-8610 ext. *2505
      
Assistant Athletic Directors:
Gary Gervais        
gervaisg@hartfordschools.net          
(802) 356-1505

Dave Davis        
davisd@hartfordschools.net 
(802) 272-2179         
 
Athletic Trainers:
Luna Ricker          
rickerl@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2805

Jeni Frechette 
         
frechettej@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2398

Fitness Center Coordinator:
Nate Aldrich          
aldrichn@hartfordschools.net  
(802) 281-5083            



 
Winter Banquets:

Boys Basketball - March 26th at 6:00 in the cafeteria
Girls Basketball - March 28th at 6:00 in the cafeteria

Winter Sports Evaluations:

Please click HERE to access the winter sports evaluation.  Please print this form and turn it in to the main office or the athletic office.  Hard copies of these evaluations are located in the main office and the athletic office.  Please have these completed and turned in by March 31st



**SPRING SPORTS REGISTRATION**
Registration for spring sports will be done on-line through the GoMyReg program.  This is the same program Hartford Middle School has used for several years.  If you have any trouble please contact us.  We can walk you through it and make sure everything is all set. 


IMPORTANT DATES:

First spring practice March 20

PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE:
Please click HERE for the pre-season practice schedule (subject to change)



ATHLETIC NEWS:

(click on the swirl for athletic news and information)




Congratulations to the 2016 Division I
Vermont State Football Champions!




2016-17 SCHEDULE/ROSTER ARCHIVE:
Fall Schedules
Fall Rosters

Winter Schedules
Winter Rosters


Sign-up for automatic notifications when games are changed or canceled.  Click on Sign-up for ViewMySchedule under Important Links.