Important Links
Registration
Contact Information
Athletic Department:
(802) 359-4626
School Fax:  (802) 295-8611

Department Secretary:
Mary Hanson   
hansonm@hartfordschools.net         
(802) 359-4626

Athletic Director: 
Jeff Moreno, CAA             
morenoj@hartfordschools.net
(802)295-8610 ext. *2505
      
Assistant Athletic Director:
Gary Gervais        
gervaisg@hartfordschools.net          
(802) 356-1505

Athletic Trainers:
Luna Ricker          
rickerl@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2805

Jeni Frechette 
         
frechettej@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2398

Fitness Center Coordinator:
Nate Aldrich          
aldrichn@hartfordschools.net  
(802) 281-5083            



 
 
Fall Sports Registration is OPEN!
Register online today!

Fall Sports Information
football contact information
football pre-season information
Girls Soccer summer sign-up form
Girls Soccer summer program information
Girls Soccer summer schedule
Golf summer information


BB/SB practice bus to Maxfield:

The practice bus to Maxfield will depart daily from the Luna Door at 3:45.  The bus will not wait for anyone.  Students are expected to behave while waiting for the bus and while riding the bus.


Save the Date!!
June 4th at 6:00 - Fall Sports Orientation (HHS Gym)
June 4th at 7:30 - The 2nd Annual 'Swirls' athletic awards (HHS Gym)
August 7th - Fall Sports Orientation (HHS Gym)
August 13th - First day of football
August 16th - First day of soccer, golf, XC, field hockey



FITNESS CENTER HOURS FOR 2017-18 SCHOOL YEAR

6:30-7:30am M-F
2:45-4:00pm M-F
9:00-Noon Saturdays
Vacation hours: M-Th 8:00-12:00
 

SUMMER OPPORTUNITIES
golf
tennis

2017-18 SPORTS ARCHIVE
Fall Schedules
Fall Rosters
Winter Schedules
Winter Rosters



ATHLETIC NEWS:

(click on the swirl for athletic news and information)





Sign-up for automatic notifications when games are changed or canceled.  Click on Sign-up for ViewMySchedule under Important Links.






HHS Booster Club
Click HERE to access the HHS Booster Club Webpage