April 26, 2017
Important Links
Registration
Contact Information
Athletic Department:
(802) 359-4626
School Fax:  (802) 295-8611

Department Secretary:
Mary Hanson   
hansonm@hartfordschools.net         
(802) 359-4625

Athletic Director: 
Jeff Moreno, CAA             
morenoj@hartfordschools.net
(802)295-8610 ext. *2505
      
Assistant Athletic Directors:
Gary Gervais        
gervaisg@hartfordschools.net          
(802) 356-1505

Dave Davis        
davisd@hartfordschools.net 
(802) 272-2179         
 
Athletic Trainers:
Luna Ricker          
rickerl@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2805

Jeni Frechette 
         
frechettej@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2398

Fitness Center Coordinator:
Nate Aldrich          
aldrichn@hartfordschools.net  
(802) 281-5083            



 
 
FITNESS CENTER
The Fitness Center is open 10:30-5:30 weekdays.  Schedule is subject to change due to game schedules...please contact Fitness Center Director Nate Aldrich at aldrichn@hartfordschools.net with any questions.

INFORMATION AND IMPORTANT DATES FOR FALL SPORTS
Registration for fall sports is currently closed...but will open soon.  Please register early (before the end of the school year) to ensure we have all of your paperwork before you head out for the summer!

Fall sports parent orientation #1 will be Monday, June 5th at 6:00 in the HHS gym.
Fall sports parent orientation #2 will be Monday, August 7th at 6:00 in the HHS gym.
These meetings are required for freshmen, new students, or first time participants and highly recommended for everyone else.  You may choose to attend on or the other (don't need to come to both meetings...same information will be presented at both meetings)

Fall Sports Media Day will be Monday, August 28th.  Photo forms can be picked up at either of the orientation events or in the athletic office.






ATHLETIC NEWS:

(click on the swirl for athletic news and information)




Congratulations to the 2016 Division I
Vermont State Football Champions!




2016-17 SCHEDULE/ROSTER ARCHIVE:
Fall Schedules
Fall Rosters

Winter Schedules
Winter Rosters


Sign-up for automatic notifications when games are changed or canceled.  Click on Sign-up for ViewMySchedule under Important Links.