February 22, 2018
Important Links
Registration
Contact Information
Athletic Department:
(802) 359-4626
School Fax:  (802) 295-8611

Department Secretary:
Mary Hanson   
hansonm@hartfordschools.net         
(802) 359-4626

Athletic Director: 
Jeff Moreno, CAA             
morenoj@hartfordschools.net
(802)295-8610 ext. *2505
      
Assistant Athletic Director:
Gary Gervais        
gervaisg@hartfordschools.net          
(802) 356-1505

Athletic Trainers:
Luna Ricker          
rickerl@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2805

Jeni Frechette 
         
frechettej@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2398

Fitness Center Coordinator:
Nate Aldrich          
aldrichn@hartfordschools.net  
(802) 281-5083            



 
 
SPRING REGISTRATION IS OPEN!
Attention Spring Athletes!  Please click on the GoMyReg logo on the left sidebar of this page to register for a spring sport.  Registration is OPEN.  HHS offers track & field, lacrosse, softball, baseball, and tennis.  Register today!

Spring Parent Orientation Night will be 2/26 at 7:00 in the HHS gym.


Interested in helping shape the future of Hartford's athletic future?  Consider serving on THIS committee.  Contact the athletic department for more information (contact information can be found to your left)


FITNESS CENTER HOURS FOR 2017-18 SCHOOL YEAR

6:30-7:30am M,W,F
2:45-6:00pm M-F
10:00-Noon Saturdays
Vacation hours:
2/19: 1pm-5pm
2/20: 1pm-5pm
2/21: 1pm-5pm
2/22: 1pm-5pm


SPORTS ARCHIVE
Fall Schedules
Fall Rosters



ATHLETIC NEWS:

(click on the swirl for athletic news and information)





Sign-up for automatic notifications when games are changed or canceled.  Click on Sign-up for ViewMySchedule under Important Links.






HHS Booster Club
Click HERE to access the HHS Booster Club Webpage