September 22, 2017
Important Links
Registration
Contact Information
Athletic Department:
(802) 359-4626
School Fax:  (802) 295-8611

Department Secretary:
Mary Hanson   
hansonm@hartfordschools.net         
(802) 359-4625

Athletic Director: 
Jeff Moreno, CAA             
morenoj@hartfordschools.net
(802)295-8610 ext. *2505
      
Assistant Athletic Directors:
Gary Gervais        
gervaisg@hartfordschools.net          
(802) 356-1505

Dave Davis        
davisd@hartfordschools.net 
(802) 272-2179         
 
Athletic Trainers:
Luna Ricker          
rickerl@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2805

Jeni Frechette 
         
frechettej@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2398

Fitness Center Coordinator:
Nate Aldrich          
aldrichn@hartfordschools.net  
(802) 281-5083            



 
 
**Maxfield practice bus departs HHS between 3:15-3:45**


FITNESS CENTER HOURS FOR 2017-18 SCHOOL YEAR

6:30-7:30am M,W,F
2:45-6:00pm M-F
8:30-10:30am Saturdays
Vacation hours TBA (will be announced at least one week prior to vacations)



ATHLETIC NEWS:

(click on the swirl for athletic news and information)





Sign-up for automatic notifications when games are changed or canceled.  Click on Sign-up for ViewMySchedule under Important Links.