Important Links
Registration
Contact Information
Athletic Department:
(802) 359-4626
School Fax:  (802) 295-8611

Department Secretary:
Mary Hanson   
hansonm@hartfordschools.net         
(802) 359-4625

Athletic Director: 
Jeff Moreno, CAA             
morenoj@hartfordschools.net
(802)295-8610 ext. *2505
      
Assistant Athletic Directors:
Gary Gervais        
gervaisg@hartfordschools.net          
(802) 356-1505

Dave Davis        
davisd@hartfordschools.net 
(802) 272-2179         
 
Athletic Trainers:
Luna Ricker          
rickerl@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2805

Jeni Frechette 
         
frechettej@hartfordschools.net              
295-8610 ext. *2398

Fitness Center Coordinator:
Nate Aldrich          
aldrichn@hartfordschools.net  
(802) 281-5083            



 
 
FITNESS CENTER SUMMER HOURS
Between June 26th and August 3rd the Fitness Center will be open Monday through Thursday from 8:30-11:30 and 4:30-6:30.  Please contact Fitness Center Director Nate Aldrich at aldrichn@hartfordschools.net with any questions.

SUMMER TRAINING CAMP
Nate Aldrich is running a summer training camp open to all incoming HHS students.  Click HERE for more information.

INFORMATION AND IMPORTANT DATES FOR FALL SPORTS
Registration for fall sports is still open!  Please register ASAP to ensure we have all of your paperwork before you head out for the summer!

Summer opportunities / Pre-season information can be found HERE

Fall sports parent orientation #2 will be Monday, August 7th at 6:00 in the HHS gym.
This meeting is required for freshmen, new students, or first time participants and highly recommended for everyone else. (If you attended the meeting on June 5th you don't need to come to both meetings...same information will be presented on August 7th)

Fall Sports Media Day will be Monday, August 28th.  Photo forms can be picked up at either of the orientation events or in the athletic office.



ATHLETIC NEWS:

(click on the swirl for athletic news and information)




Congratulations to the 2016 Division I
Vermont State Football Champions!





Sign-up for automatic notifications when games are changed or canceled.  Click on Sign-up for ViewMySchedule under Important Links.